Friday Night Funkin HD Remix Update
► Play Now!

Friday Night Funkin HD Remix Update

FNF HD remix mod of Friday Night Funkin where all the songs are remixed and all the graphics had been changed from the original game.


  • Week 1:
    • Bopeebo HD Remixed
    • Fresh HD Remixed
    • Dad Battle HD Remixed
  • Week 2:
    • Spookeez HD Remixed
    • South HD Remixed
    • Monster
  • Week 3:
    • Pico HD Remixed
    • Philly HD Remixed
    • Blammed HD Remixed
  • Week 4:
    • Satin-Panties HD Remixed
    • High HD Remixed
    • MILF HD Remixed
  • Week 5:
    • Cocoa HD Remixed
    • Eggnog HD Remixed
    • Winter-Horrorland HD Remixed
  • Week 6:
    • Breaking Point
  • Week 7:
    • Green Hill
    • Boom
    • Racing
    • Happy Time
  • Freeplay
    • Blueballed

Mod Credits:

If you had fun and would like to keep up-to-update on the mod, make sure to support mod creators on their social media by subscribing, following, liking, etc.

Original FNF Credits:

  • ninja_muffin99 – Programming
  • PhantomArcade3k and evilsk8r – ARTISTS
  • kawaisprite – TASTY MUSIC
  • AND everyone that contributed to the GitHub source.

The goal of this web optimized port is to make FNF and this mod more accessible to more players that can’t otherwise play it on their potato PC, on a Chromebook,  on their Mac, on their Linux, or simply can’t run the EXE files on their computer.

If you want a challenge, turn off Ghost Tapping in the settings.

Recommend using Google Chrome to play FNF Mod for the best performance.

Jam to the beats of the rhythm and just have fun!