FNF vs Carol Expanded
► Play Now!

FNF vs Carol Expanded


A fan-made mod expansion of the FNF vs Carol where Boyfriend and Carol return with 4 new fan-made songs.


  • Carol Roll
  • Body
  • Boogie
  • Cinnamon
  • BFF
  • Jammin
  • Pico Roll

Mod Credits:

If you had fun and would like to keep up-to-update on the mod, make sure to support mod creators on their social media by subscribing, following, liking, etc.

  • Controlide: Directed the mod and made the freeplay song
  • Art98: Art
  • Savestate Corrupted: Composer
  • Toomie01: Coder
  • Get the Mod for the Cool PC on GB.

Original FNF Credits:

  • ninja_muffin99 – Programming
  • PhantomArcade3k and evilsk8r – ARTISTS
  • kawaisprite – TASTY MUSIC
  • AND everyone that contributed to the github source.

The goal of this web optimized port is to make FNF and this mod more accessible to players that can’t otherwise play it on their potato PC, on a Chromebook,  on their Mac, on their Linux, or simply can’t run the EXE files on their computer.

If you want a challenge, turn off Ghost Tapping in the settings.

Recommend using Google Chrome to play FNF Mod for the best performance.

Jam to the beats and just have fun!