Bad Piggies HD 3.8 Ground Hot Day
► Play Now!

Bad Piggies HD 3.8 Ground Hot Day


Ground Hog Day is the first episode in Bad Piggies. It has 36 levels plus 9 Cave levels.

King Pig, Freckled Pig, and Mechanic Pig notice a trio of Eggs faraway. The pigs open up a map to find their way to the eggs, only for it to be accidentally caught in a fan and torn to pieces. The Pigs must journey to recover all of the missing pieces of the map.

As always, good luck and Have Fun!

How to Play:

Loading screen is blank white page, please be patient while it loads.

Bad Piggies HD 3.8 Ground Hot Day is a Puzzle Game you can play online for free in full screen at KBH Games. No download or installation needed to play this game. Hope this game bring a little joy into your daily life.