The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures

► Play Game

The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures

Help Link use the power of the Four Swords to defeat Vaati, a powerful wind mage, and rescue Princess Zelda.

The seal that imprisoned Vaati, evil sorcerer of Winds, was broken and had released him from his Prison once again, now he is free to wreak havoc on the once peaceful kingdom of Hyrule. Chaos and horror will pursue. Help Link Defeat him and bring peace to the kingdom.

Hyrulean Adventure is the main campaign. It consists of eight worlds, each with three stages and a boss battle.

How to Play

Only keyboard is required to play. Check out the controller button to see console-to-keyboard mapping. For example, "A" on the game console is mapped to "Z" Key on your keyboard. You can also change the default key-mapping to whatever you feel comfortable.

Default Keyboard Mapping
Inside The Game Your Keyboard
Move/D-PAD =[Arrows]
A,B,L,R Button =[Z],[X],[A],[S]
PLAY,SELECT =[Enter],[Backspace]

You can change the controller to whatever you want.

Figure out what which key does for each individual video game. Some key does nothing.

Use the Save button to download the save code of The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures to your computer. Use the Upload button to select the save code from your PC to resume where you left off.

How to Play: